Convention Committee and Staff

David Broughton Director

John Beukers, Terje Jorgensen Convention Co-Chairmen

Nick Ward, Bill Sandford Technical Committee Co-Chairmen

Colin Hatton
Rosa Kell
Accounts
Nathalie Nickson
Ellen Lilley
Elena Roland
Registration
Registration
Registration

Stephanie Nickson Proceedings Binder

Joan Smith Reception

Sidney Smith Convention Coordinator

Maria Robinson
Brian Latham
Caroline Gregg
Sarah Duggan

Church House Conference Center
Church House Technical Manager
Crown Caterers, Church House
Thistle Hotel Coordinator

Royal Institute of Navigation Council Members

Capt R A Smith RN
C M D Beatty
Professor J D Last
Gp Capt D H Barnes OBE
Vice President
Vice President
Vice President
Treasurer

W H Sandford Chairman Technical Committee

Lt Cdr R D Stephenson RNR Chairman Membership and Fellowship Committee

Other Members of Council

A V Cherry

Lt Cdr R V Coleman RNR

Dr M C Fairbanks

E A Green T F Hayward OBE

Capt T Hughes
Dr T Moore

Lt Cdr T F Peppitt RNR

K M Vlasto

Air Cdre L Wing MBE

Ex Officio Members

K P Fisher - MCA Maj P Maye RE – Army B V Perry – CAA

Wg Cdr K A Revell – RAF Capt D S H White OBE RN - RN

International Loran Association Board of Directors

For the Year 1999 For the Year 2000

Officers
Linn Roth
Dale Johnson
Marty Poppe
Treasurer

For the Yea

Officers
Linn Roth
Linn Roth
Nick Ward
Marty Poppe
Marty Poppe

Walt Dean Secretary
Past President Bill Brogdon **Directors**

John Beukers
Langhorne Bond
Margot Brown
Ed McGann
Bill Roland
Bob Wenzel
Bob Lilley
Mike Moroney

Appointed Directors

Harold Chadsey Nick Ward Terje Jorgensen

Durk van Willigen

Linn Roth President
Nick Ward Vice President
Marty Poppe Treasurer
Walt Dean Secretary
Bill Brogdon Past President

DirectorsJohn Beukers
Langhorne Bond
Margot Brown
Erik Johannessen
Bill Roland

Bill Roland David Last Bob Lilley Dale Johnson

Durk van Willigen

Appointed Directors

Harold Chadsey Jim Doherty Terje Jorgensen